A0B1E2CC-D022-8E37-1DE56374998021D9
3FC56F22-EFF8-C264-8A62ACEC9DB2BAF4

Career Center

 @HCCareerCtr

Career Center
315-859-4346
315-859-4332 (fax)

HamiltonExplore

Timeline for Students

Monday, September 23: Shadowing opportunities available for viewing on HamNET

Tuesday, October 1: Sophomores may begin to submit applications (students will be matched as they apply)

Monday, October 14: Juniors may begin to submit applications for remaining opportunities (students will be matched as they apply)

Wednesday, October 10 - Sunday, October 14: Fall break

Sunday, October 20: Student application deadline

Tuesday, October 8 - Thursday, November 7: Mandatory Pre-departure workshops will be offered. Students must attend one. Sign up in HamNET.

 

 
 
 
 
 

Friday, November 8: FINAL deadline to have resume approved

Tuesday, November 12: Students given shadow sponsor name and contact information *

Friday, November 22 - Sunday, December 1: Thanksgiving break

Wednesday, November 13 – Friday, December 6: Students make initial contact with sponsors to arrange day/time
for shadowing

January 2 – January 17, 2014: Students shadow sponsors