The Equity and Inclusion Committee is made up of the chair and vice chair of MARC, Spectrum and Women’s Leadership. Its guiding principles are:
  • Connect 
  • Grow 
  • Advocate
  • Inspire  

Its mission is to increase advocacy for greater inclusion of POC, women, and LGBTQ people at every level.

Committee Members

Anthony Jackson ’15, Chair
Ann Dubin ’06, Vice Chair

MARC Committee
Valrie Barrett ’94, Co-Vice Chair
La Toya Jackson ’98, Co-Vice Chair
Jasmin Gatto de Torres ’02, Chair Emerita

Women's Committee
Megan Hauck ’04, Chair
Vice Chair TBD

Chair, Vice Chair TBD

Committee Liaison: Nancy Huckaby
Associate Director, Advancement Events


Office of Alumni Relations

The $400 million campaign to provide students with a life-altering education.

Learn More About the Campaign

Site Search