05ED364B-EFF6-8C5F-61A310BB5C9C5A1A
3821D425-A0C2-B546-0F099985C1337D03

Student Activities Office

Student Activities Office
315-859-4194
315-859-4196 (fax)

Student Activities Staff

Office Staff

Noelle Niznik

Director of Student Activities
nniznik@hamilton.edu

 

  Kaity Werner                  

   Assistant Director of Student Activities                     

   kwerner@hamilton.edu                  

Theresa Gallagher

Staff Assistant
tgallagh@hamilton.edu

 

Work for Student Activities

Job descriptions are available online. Job openings will be posted on Hamnet.

Student Staff

Event Staff

Nathalia Mahabir '17
Manager
nmahabir@hamilton.edu

Joelle Kuhns '18
Assistant Manager
jkuhns@hamilton.edu

Jitney Staff

Jeff Greenwald '17
Co-Manager

Rachel Lannino '17
Co-Manager

jitney@hamilton.edu

Sadove Staff

Florence 'Flo' Turiaf '17
Manager
fturiaf@hamilton.edu

Cupola