04FB10E4-A65E-49B1-2B0285E1190020A8
68CA33F2-32FB-4B1B-98E824E0E6316897

Jack Bloom

Government / American Studies

wbloom@hamilton.edu

From Tenafly, New Jersey, Jack is involved in mock trial, men's rowing, serves as an orientation leader, and is a trivia night host.

Emily Borden

Mathematics / Psychology

eborden@hamilton.edu

Hailing from Altamont, New York, Emily is captain of the women's varsity rowing team, serves as an orientation leader, and is a grader for the math department.

August Brooks

Government / Sociology

agbrooks@hamilton.edu

From Lexington, Kentucky, August is a tutor at the Oral Communications Center, serves as a senior fellow for the Common Ground Bipartisan Speaker Series, and a member of the debate and club tennis teams.

Allen Cao

History / German Studies

zcao@hamilton.edu

Hailing from Shenzhen, China, Allen is active in several campus publications, serves as a library research tutor, and enjoys playing intramural sports.

Alex Carducci

Economics

ajcarduc@hamilton.edu

Coming to Hamilton from West Hartford, Connecticut, Alex serves as operations coordinator for HamVotes, is a writer and editor for the Spectator student newspaper, and is a member of the alpine ski team.

Jhoana Flores

Government / Women's and Gender Studies

jflores@hamilton.edu

Jhoana is from Queens, New York. At Hamilton, she is co-chair of the Center for Intersectional Feminism, a student ambassador at the Days-Massolo Center, a community advisor in the residence halls, and a member of the Judicial Board.

Lizzie Herr

Creative Writing / Hispanic Studies

eherr@hamilton.edu

Coming to Hamilton from Summit, New Jersey, Lizzie is a member of the women's rugby team, works as a teaching assistant in the Hispanic Studies department, and is a section editor for the Spectator student newspaper.

Jack Griffin

Economics

jdgriffi@hamilton.edu

From Riverside, Connecticut, Jack plays on the varsity baseball team, serves as an orientation leader, and is a member of the finance club.

Nick Kern

Neuroscience / Cinema and Media Studies

nkern@hamilton.edu

Nick is from Delanco, New Jersey. On campus, he is a member of the percussion ensemble, and saxophone ensemble, and conducts research in psychology, biology, and neuroscience.

Ashley Kolpan

Biochemistry

akolpan@hamilton.edu

Ashley comes to Hamilton from Clinton, New Jersey. She is a member of the swim and dive team, belongs to the pre-health club, is an editor for the Continental student magazine, and conducts biochemistry research.

Bram Mansbach

Sociology / Economics

bmansbac@hamilton.edu

From Atlanta, Georgia, Bram runs on the varsity cross country and track teams, works in the Levitt Public Affairs Center, and volunteers as a tutor at Clinton Middle School.

Adina Mujica

Government

amujica@hamilton.edu

Adina hails from Dania Beach, Florida. On campus, she writes and serves on the executive board for the Monitor, works for the Community Living office and Burke Library, and acts as the student representative on the Trustees' Committee on Buildings, Grounds and Equipment.

Betsy Overstrum

Environmental Studies

eoverstr@hamilton.edu

Betsy is from Wallingford, Connecticut. At Hamilton, she is a member of the women's cross country and track and field teams, serves on the Student Athletic Advisory Committee, and is an orientation leader.

Sofia Riker

Anthropology

sriker@hamilton.edu

Sofia is from East Lyme, Connecticut. She is a member of the varsity track and field team, serves as a leader for student orientation trips, and belongs to the Phi Beta Chi sorority.

Bohbin Shim

Economics / Women's and Gender Studies

bshim@hamilton.edu

From Queens, New York, Bohbin serves as an orientation leader, sings in the Hamiltones a capella group, is a member of the Delta Chi fraternity, and works as a Korean language tutor.

Julien Swoap

Neuroscience / Creative Writing / Theatre

jswoap@hamilton.edu

Julien is from Asheville, North Carolina. He is a member of the saxophone ensemble, plays club soccer, belongs to the Mindfulness Community, and serves on the Campus Activities Board.

Contact

Office of Admission

Site Search